Staff | Custer Federal State Bank
skip to main content
Discover //

Staff


 

New Accounts Team


Jo Garey | Broken Bow, NE

jo@custerfederal.com

308.872.6486

Mike Shinn | Kearney, NE

mike@custerfederal.com

308.455.3293

Becky White | Broken Bow, NE

becky@custerfederal.com

308.872.6486

Lending Team


Blake Howsden | Director of Lending | Kearney, NE

blake@custerfederal.com

308.455.3293

Paul Birnie | Head of Lending | Broken Bow, NE

NMLS ID #923989

paul@custerfederal.com

308.872.6486

Mark Sindt | Head of Lending | Kearney, NE

mark@custerfederal.com

308.455.3293

 

Agriculture Lending


Alan Kegley | Branch Manager | Kearney, NE

alan@custerfederal.com

308.455.3293

Scott Peterson | Broken Bow, NE

NMLS ID #1619399

scott@custerfederal.com

308.872.6486

Chris Varney | Broken Bow, NE

NMLS ID #1631559

chris@custerfederal.com

308.872.6486

Consumer Lending


Katrina Charron | Broken Bow, NE

NMLS ID #1619397

katrina@custerfederal.com

308.872.6486

Teresa Kenney | Broken Bow, NE

NMLS ID #1690991

teresa@custerfederal.com

308.872.6486

Mortgage Lending


Katrina Charron | Broken Bow, NE

NMLS ID #1619397

katrina@custerfederal.com

308.872.6486

Ryan Krantz | Kearney, NE

NMLS ID #853587

ryan@custerfederal.com

308.455.3293

Annemarie O'Connor | Kearney, NE

NMLS ID #416351

annemarie@custerfederal.com

308.455.3293

SBA Lending


Ryan Krantz | Kearney, NE

NMLS ID #853587

ryan@custerfederal.com

308.455.3293

Annemarie O'Connor | Kearney, NE

NMLS ID #416351

annemarie@custerfederal.com

308.455.3293

Personal Accounts   •   Loans   •   Other Services   •   Discover   •   Privacy   •   Terms of Use   •   Patriot Act Information
App StoreGoogle PlayFacebookMember FDIC